Friday, March 4, 2011

Karnal Divisional Unit formed

The NOINO blitzkrieg rolls on! Yet another Divisional Unit stands formed. This time it is Karnal Division in NZ. The Karnal unit of NOINO was formed on 3rd March 2011. The details of the formation of the Unit is given below:

A meeting of NOINO members of Karnal Division was held at 1.30 pm on 03.03.2011 at Karnal in which KARNAL Divisional Unit of NOINO was formed. Representatives from NOINO, North Zonal Committee – Shri S.B.Sharan, Zonal Secretary; Shri S.K.Saini, Zonal President & Shri H.K.Dhiman, Zonal Vice President were present during the meeting. The meeting was presided-over by Shri S.B.Sharan who initiated, run and concluded the proceedings of the meeting.

Shri S.K.Saini, Zonal President congratulated the office bearers on formation of Divisional Committee and also spoke on formation of NOINO and achievements of NOINO (on All India & Zonal levels). Shri H.K.Dhiman also addressed on the achievements of NOINO & Working of Organisation. 

The Divisional committee was formed unanimously consisting of following office bearers:

Post in Organization / Name / Mob.No. / Official Designation / Email id (

President: Shri Parveen Kumar; 09416203422; Mgr (Sales), DO Karnal; parveen.kumar

Secretary: Shri Rajesh Gupta; 09466622261; AO, BO Panipat-I; rajesh.gupta

Vice President: Shri Dilbag Sabharwal; 09416001659; AO, BO Panipat-I; singhd.sabharwal

Jt. Secretary:
Shri Naveen Saluja; 09466034838; AAO(PG), DO Karnal; naveenkumar.saluja

Treasurer: Shri Rajesh Prashar; 09416072428; AAO, Sales, DO Karnal; rajesh.prashar

Auditor: Shri Sanjay Kumar; AAO, BO Jind

EC Members:
Shri Chander Prakash; AAO, BO Panipat-2
Shri Ramesh; ABM(S), BO Narwana
Shri Tarun Dutta; AAO(PG), Naraingarh
Shri Sanjay Bhatia; AAO, BSU, DO Karnal
Shri Vineet Lamba; AAO(PG), BO Jind

An introductory meeting of the Divisional Committee with Sr.DM was held on 03.03.2011 at 02.15 PM & with Marketing Manager separately at 2.45 PM.

No comments:

Post a Comment