Sunday, November 7, 2010

NOINO Chandigarh Divl Unit formed

NOINO continues its march! This time it is Chandigarh.

A meeting of NOINO members of CHANDIGARH Division was held at 7 pm on 07.11.2010 at Guest House, Sector 15, Chandigarh in which Chandigarh Divisional Unit of NOINO was formed. Representative from NOINO, North Zonal Committee – Shri S.K.Saini, Zonal President was present during the meeting. The meeting was presided-over by Shri G.S.Kohli who initiated, run and concluded the proceedings of the meeting.

Shri S.K.Saini, Zonal President congratulated the members on formation of Divisional Committee and also spoke on formation of NOINO and achievements of NOINO (on All India & Zonal levels).

The Divisional committee was formed unanimously consisting of following office bearers:

S.No. / Name / email id / Designation / Present Place of Posting / Mobile No. / Post in Organisation

1. Shri P.N. Bhat,, Manager(CRM), Divisional Office, Chandigarh, 09501675300, President.

2. Shri Harvinder Puri,, AAO(L&HPF), Divisional Office, Chandigarh,
09417629835, Vice President.

3. Shri G.S.Kohli,, AO(Legal), Divisional Office,
Chandigarh, 09779022328, Secretary.

4. Shri Neeraj Gautam,, AAO(Prog.),
Divisional Office, Chandigarh, 9815608222, Joint Secretary.

5. Shri Pal Singh,, AO(CRM), Divisional Office, Chandigarh, 09888488590,

6. Sh.Naresh Dalla,, AAO, BO.Maler Kotla, 09914825835, EC Member.

7. Shri P.C.Jha,, AAO, SSO Sector-37 CHANDIGARH, 09463015556, EC Member.

8. Shri Amrik Singh,, AAO, SSO SUNAM, 09814280741, EC Member.

9. Shri Avtar Singh,, ABM(S), BO Dera Bassi, 09814709645, EC Member.

10. Shri Satish Kumar,, AAO, BO Barnala, 09888330640, EC Member.

11. Sh.L.K.Verma,, Manager(Sales), Divisional Office, Chandigarh, 09814721965, EC Member.

Introductory meeting with Sr DM, Chandigarh is scheduled at 11.45am on 08.11.2010.

S. K. Saini, Zonal President, NOINO, NZ.

No comments:

Post a Comment