Thursday, January 6, 2011


24th January 2011

10.00 to 10.15 hrs: Inauguration: Deep Prajwalan, Vishwakarma Poojan & Shrameek Geet

10.15 to 10.30 hrs: Welcome by Dharwad Unit

10.30 to 10.45 hrs: Introduction of Guests /Garlanding (Shri Sardeshpande)

10.45 to 11.00 hrs: General Secretary's Speech (Key Note Address)

11.00 to 11.15 hrs: Address by DM I/C Dharwad.

11.15 to 11.45 hrs: Address by Chief Guest.

11.45 to 12.15 hrs: Address by All India President.

12.15 to 12.25 hrs: Vote of Thanks (Inaugural Session)

                              Break for tea
12.30 to 13.00 hrs: General Secretary's Report ( for 3 years )

13.00 to 13.15 hrs: All India Treasurer's Report

13.15 to 14.00 hrs: Interaction with delegates by All India President.


14.45 to 15.30 hrs: Zonal Secretaries’ Reports on:
                              (a) Feedback on Charter
                              (b) Subscription & donation-collection position
                              (c) Membership position and Unit formation
                              (d) Future planning
                              (e) Any other matter.

                              Break for tea

15.45 to 16.30 hrs: Divisional Secretaries’ Reports on all above 5 points as in Zonal Secretary’s Report.

16.30 to 17.00 hrs: Interaction with other participants / Any other matter with the permission of chair.

17.00 to 17.30 hrs: Working Presidents’ observations / reply on today’s interactions / Interaction with the delegates.

17.30 hrs: End of 1st day’s session.

19.00 to 21.00 hrs: All India office-bearers’ meeting.

21.00 hrs: Dinner.

25th January 2011

06.00 to 06.30 hrs: Tea

08.00 to 09.00 hrs: Break Fast

09.00 to 10.00 hrs: Resolutions on various issues

10.00 to 10.15 hrs: Break for tea

10.15 to 11.15 hrs: Announcement / Election of All India office-bearers for the next term; and their introductions.

11.15 to 12.00 hrs: New office-bearers’ address(es).

12.00 to 12.45 hrs: Lunch

12.45 to 13.15 hrs: Transportation to Dharwad Divisional Office

13.30 to 14.30 hrs: Gate-meeting at Dharwad Divisional Office.

14.30 to 15.00 hrs: Transportation back to venue and Rest.

15.00 to 16.15 hrs: Felicitation of Shri C.T.Joshi, AI Vice President (now retired) and Shri S.G.Ingole, AI Working President (opted for voluntary retirement). Reply to the felicitation by both.

16.15 to 16.45 hrs: Concluding Speech by All India General Secretary.

16.45 to 17.00 hrs: Vote of thanks.

17.00 hrs: EC meeting concludes.

Venue for EC meeting:

“Saraswati Niketan”,
Near Durgadevi Temple,
Opp.Hurkadli Ajja Law College,
Phone: 0836-2440230.

For any further query Shri S.K.Sardeshpande may please be contacted on his Mobile No. 09845645043 or at his email id: .

No comments:

Post a Comment