Sunday, May 23, 2010

NOINO Delhi DO-II Divl Committee formed

A meeting of NOINO members of Delhi DO-2 was held at 2.30pm on 22.05.2010 at Bikano Restaurant, Scope Minar, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi. Representatives from NOINO North Zonal Committee – Shri S.K.Saini, Zonal President; Shri H.K.Dhiman, Zonal Vice President; and Shri S.B.Sharan, Zonal Secretary were present during the meeting. The meeting was presided-over by Shri S.K.Saini, Zonal President who initiated, run and concluded the proceedings of the meeting. Shri S.B.Sharan, Zonal Secretary in his speech threw light on formation of NOINO and achievements of NOINO (on All India & Zonal levels).

The Divisional committee was formed unanimously consisting of following office-bearers:

1. Divisional President:
Shri Mahaveer Kumar
Dy.Mgr(CLIA), Delhi DO-2

2. Divisional Vice President:
Shri A R Roy, AO, BO.312.

3. Divisional Secretary:
Shri Yash Pal Singh

4. Joint Secretary:
Shri A.K.Jain
AAO, BO-12D.

5. Treasurer:
Smt Sudha Mishra
AAO, BO-12F.

6. EC members:
Ms.Bharti Narayan,AAO, BO-312,
Shri V.K.Sharma, AAO, BO-12F, &
Sh.Harinder Yadav, AAO(Prog.), BO-312

The Meeting concluded with pledge of Divisional Secretary & Divisional President to achieve the target of membership of 101 by 30th June 2010.

S.B. Sharan,
General Secretary,

No comments:

Post a Comment